Home  Unternehmen  Produkte  News  Links  Kontakt  Impressum  Datenschutz
   
 
Unternehmen
Mitarbeiter
Marc Kinzler
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter marc.kinzler@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-13

Sandra Lazic
Verkauf
sandra.lazic@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-31

Hanni Künzel
Buchhaltung (Leitung) hanni.kuenzel@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-28

Karin Bräuning
Buchhaltung/ Fakturierung karin.braeuning@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-18

Karin Feldengut
Einkauf karin.feldengut@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-15

Margarete Engelland
Design margarete.engelland@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-21

 Ewa Seraphin
Auftragsbearbeitung/ Direktversand ewa.seraphin@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-38

Stefan Wieland
Lager/ Logistik
07324 / 9632-22






Elisabeth Bartsch
Logistik elisabeth.bartsch@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-16

Sandra Krause
Fakturierung sandra.krause@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-27

Verena Geiger
Dispo / Einkauf
verena.geiger@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-19

Frauke Mergenthaler
Design frauke.mergenthaler@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-21

Sabrina Birle
Auszubildende sabrina.birle@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-38

Panajiota Kyriakidou
Auszubildende panajiota.kyriakidou@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-14

Daniel Dworowy
Auszubildender
daniel.dworowy@kinzlergmbh.de
07324 / 9632-27

Fabrikverkauf
Dienstag & Donnerstag
8 - 18 Uhr 07324 / 9632-23
Kontakt  |  Impressum Nach oben