Home  Unternehmen  Produkte  News  Links  Kontakt  Impressum  Datenschutz
   
 
Unternehmen
Mitarbeiter
Marc Kinzler
Geschäftsführender
Gesellschafter marc.kinzler@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-13

Sandra Lazic
Verkauf
sandra.lazic@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-31

Hanni Künzel
Buchhaltung (Leitung) hanni.kuenzel@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-28

Karin Bräuning
Buchhaltung/ Fakturierung karin.braeuning@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-18

Karin Feldengut
Einkauf karin.feldengut@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-19

Margarete Engelland
Design margarete.engelland@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-21

Ellen Kraft
Auftragsbearbeitung ellen. kraft@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-14

Ewa Seraphin
Auftragsbearbeitung/Direktversand ewa.seraphin@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-38

Zeljko Vikario
Lagerleitung
07324/9632-22

Stefan Wieland
Lager/ Logistik
07324/9632-22






Elisabeth Bartsch
Logistik elisabeth.bartsch@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-16

Sandra Krause
Fakturierung sandra.krause@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-27

Kathrin Fleck
Dispo
kathrin.fleck@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-18

Katrin Löwel
Dispo
katrin.löwel@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-21

Frauke Mergenthaler
Design frauke.mergenthaler@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-21

Eric Liebert
Auftragsbearbeitung/ Direktversand eric.liebert@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-38

Saskia Müller
Auszubildende saskia.mueller@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-12

Panajiota Kyriakidou
Auszubildende panajiota.kyriakidou@kinzlergmbh.de
07324/9632-20
Kontakt  |  Impressum Nach oben